PMS and Sesame launch exclusive product via Melton Mowbray Building Society

→ PMS® members and appointed representatives of Sesame network have access to a new exclusive three-year discount product from Melton Mowbray Building Society with an early repayment charge in the first 12 months only.

The three-year discount-rate mortgage offers remortgage clients an initial pay rate of 2.15 per cent and no up-front arrangement or booking fees. It also includes free legal fees, £250 cashback and the option to link to the society’s Offset Share account.

It is available for loans up to 75 per cent loan to value (LTV) and includes a completion fee of £499. The early repayment charge of 3.25 per cent is only applicable during the first 12 months.

Robert McCoy, senior product and communications manager for mortgages at Sesame Bankhall Group, commented:

With the Melton Mowbray Building Society’s common sense approach to underwriting, coupled with the incentives offered on this product, I am sure that it will be popular with our members.

Martin Reason, Chief Executive of the Melton Group added:

This is a natural extension of our close working relationship with Sesame Bankhall Group that enables us to reach an extensive client base with this exclusive product.

Media enquiries

If you have any further enquiries, please get in touch.

Site Terms & Conditions | Security & Privacy Policy | Cookies

Sesame Bankhall Group Limited, company number 3573352. Sesame Limited, company number 2844161. Sesame Services Limited, company number 2338540. Bankhall Support Services Limited, company number 2785381. Sesame General Insurance Services Limited, company number 01902998. Premier Mortgage Service Limited, company number 05011650. Each company is registered in England & Wales with a registered office at Pixham End, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1QA. Bankhall Support Services Limited and Sesame Limited are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Sesame General Insurance Services Limited and Premier Mortgage Service Limited are appointed representatives of Sesame Limited.